Displaying Moedim Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

This was my first massage. I must say, Miss Kim did a MAGNIFICENT job, my body was so relaxed. The environment was so serene. This won't be my last visit.

(Anonymous, 1,652 days ago)

Just leaving our couples massage and I must say, we absolutely loved it!! The staff members were very friendly and the massage was the best I've EVER experienced . We can both agree that our bodies feel totally magnificent! The staff members are very gifted with their hands and take the time to educate you on your body and the stress points. I can officially say that THE SEARCH IS OVER! Can't wait to go again!

(Anonymous, 1,766 days ago)

I scheduled an appointment for a Deep Tissue massage 2 weeks ago at Moedim Day Spa in North Charleston, SC. I was pleasantly surprised when I walked through the front door of the spa, the décor was exotic. The receptionist was extremely friendly, and she offered me refreshments. The massage therapist (Who happened to be the owner) Kim did an AWSOME job massaging me. She must have magic hands because when she finished massaging me I felt like a new person! Overall, the staff is extremely friendly, and professional, and my massage was WONDERFUL. I will be scheduling an appointment again very soon.

(Kathline G., 1,789 days ago)

This was only my second massage but it was the best one. I am 15 and this was one of my top 20 best times ever. I had such a great time and everybody was so nice. I play basketball and this massage took care all of my aches and pains.

(Jenny H., 2,059 days ago)

Kim Lee is the most gifted therapist I have known. Her deep tissue methods fixed my neck mobility and ended chronic pain in my low back. She is wonderful.

(Anonymous, 2,062 days ago)

Summerville clients RELAX, Phoebe has left us 'in good hands' (no pun intended) Ms. Lee's massage technique is theraputic and relaxing-Massage with Results!

(Susan W., 2,127 days ago)

i have been seeing Kim for about 8 months. If anyone can find something wrong with her massages, i strongly suggest that they rethink whatever issue they have. I have days when I can barely walk and Ms. Lee has spent additional time (no extra charge) to ensure my well being. She and Benjamin deserve the very best for their efforts and i will gladly reply to anyone who has any negative issues with Moedim. sincerely...Rick J

(Rick J., 2,138 days ago)

I purchase a gift certificate voucher for three visits and the facial was very nice, and the customer service was great thank you Benjamin.

(Anonymous, 2,143 days ago)

This afternoon I had an wonderful experience at Moedim Day Spa. My facial was very nice.

(Anonymous, 2,181 days ago)

Had the most incredible experience today and its particularly interesting how the Lord moves in our lives. The past few weeks have been very challenging to say the least and during a typical trip to my charleston office, our newest staff member sensed my stress. She set up a sales call with a potential client and once we arrived, I realized it was a day spa. Unbeknownst to me, she also scheduled a 30 min. full body massage for me while she met with the client. I've been to many day spas....Urban Nirvana, ones in Jamacia, Puerto Rico,etc. and NONE could come close to my experience at Moedim Day Spa in N. Charleston off Ashley Phosphate Rd.! Not only was it what I needed at that time but they were incredibly professional! When I entered the establishment, it was tastefully decorated and serene....what you would hope for in day spa. Hat's off to Benjamin Ward and Kim Lee ...they're a cutt above the rest! Now if I can get my other employees to think like her!

(Anonymous, 2,201 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Moedim Day Spa
 
Security Code

SEE WHY WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.