Displaying Moedim Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Hands down the best massage!

(Tashambia B., 65 days ago)

Older reviews

I'm a returning client and it has been way to long. Enjoyed an hour massage today and already booked an appointment in two weeks. This is so important in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

(Valorie N., 783 days ago)

Absolutely loved my Swedish massage. Left feeling total relaxation, mind and body !! The atmosphere was just as relaxing and sensual. Really a great experience. Will be booking another appointment soon.

(Jessica V., 830 days ago)

Amazing treatment. Staff is always friendly and caring! Highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 1,092 days ago)

I just got a 90 min massage. Hands down the best massage I've ever received. She was very professional and made me very relaxed. I fell asleep several times. Would definitely recommend

(Anonymous, 1,123 days ago)

I was surprised with a massage for Valentines Day and it was the best experience I ever had. Such a wonderful atmosphere I didn't want to leave.

(Valorie N., 1,162 days ago)

I had been to another very good massage therapist in the area but I didn't receive the same amazing results that I have in just two sessions with Kim, she seems to have the perfect balance of strength and careing which hits the spot. I look forward to the continued success with Kim at the helm

(Jeff K., 1,303 days ago)

Very well recommended!

(Anonymous, 1,584 days ago)

I recently received a 90 minute massage from Kim. Let me just say that I went in skeptical as I have never had a good experience with massage. After my experience with Kim, that is no longer my opinion. I suffer from neuropathy and leg pain due to diabetic complications. Since my massage one week ago, I have had zero pain from the knee down and have never felt more comfortable and relaxed in my life. Make an appointment with Kim... you will be glad you did.

(Anonymous, 1,658 days ago)

A wonderful atmosphere. I am in medical school, so coming to this spa relieves so much stress. These services are well worth it! Best place I have been to for a massage.

(Anonymous, 1,690 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Moedim Day Spa
 
Security Code

SEE WHY WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.