Displaying Moedim Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I'm a returning client and it has been way to long. Enjoyed an hour massage today and already booked an appointment in two weeks. This is so important in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

(Valorie N., 93 days ago)

Absolutely loved my Swedish massage. Left feeling total relaxation, mind and body !! The atmosphere was just as relaxing and sensual. Really a great experience. Will be booking another appointment soon.

(Jessica V., 140 days ago)

Amazing treatment. Staff is always friendly and caring! Highly recommend!

(Anonymous, 402 days ago)

I just got a 90 min massage. Hands down the best massage I've ever received. She was very professional and made me very relaxed. I fell asleep several times. Would definitely recommend

(Anonymous, 433 days ago)

I was surprised with a massage for Valentines Day and it was the best experience I ever had. Such a wonderful atmosphere I didn't want to leave.

(Valorie N., 472 days ago)

I had been to another very good massage therapist in the area but I didn't receive the same amazing results that I have in just two sessions with Kim, she seems to have the perfect balance of strength and careing which hits the spot. I look forward to the continued success with Kim at the helm

(Jeff K., 613 days ago)

Very well recommended!

(Anonymous, 894 days ago)

I recently received a 90 minute massage from Kim. Let me just say that I went in skeptical as I have never had a good experience with massage. After my experience with Kim, that is no longer my opinion. I suffer from neuropathy and leg pain due to diabetic complications. Since my massage one week ago, I have had zero pain from the knee down and have never felt more comfortable and relaxed in my life. Make an appointment with Kim... you will be glad you did.

(Anonymous, 968 days ago)

A wonderful atmosphere. I am in medical school, so coming to this spa relieves so much stress. These services are well worth it! Best place I have been to for a massage.

(Anonymous, 1,000 days ago)

Outstanding! I have a history of gymnastics, rock climbing, and rugby and my back is usually tense and knotted up somewhere; which became painfully obvious as I started Bikram yoga a couple of weeks ago. Having experienced mostly ineffective massages in the past, I asked Kim to not be gentle; to not treat me as if this was my first time and please do not take it easy on me. She didn't. This is the first massage I've ever had that actually accomplished something. My back felt sore as if I had been lifting weights but there was no pain or tightness. I played golf the next day and although my upper back muscles still felt a little sore, they were looser and more flexible than I was used to. Any masseuse can give you a massage that feels good, where a woman rubs your back, kneads some muscles, gets some blood flowing etc.... Kim's work did not feel "good" in that traditional sense. Better than good, it felt therapeutic; this woman sizes you up and goes to work! She absolutely knows what she’s doing. When she says “deep tissue”, she means it. When she says “neuromuscular,” she means it. She is after results. And she is strong! I did not expect that strength from such a bright smile and exuberant personality. Rarely have I been so impressed with a practitioner of any field. So impressed that Kim Lee earned the first testimonial I’ve ever posted.

(Anonymous, 1,009 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Moedim Day Spa
 
Security Code